Mimi’s Garden

 

These are some pictures of my mom’s flowers that have been blooming around here. While she is no longer with us, I still wanted to remember her and give her a small mother’s day tribute. I am glad that my daughter had the chance to know her for a short period of time, but my son and LO on the way will never know their Mimi this side of the earth. I am blessed to be living in her old home, surrounded by her memories to share with them. These are just a few of “Mimi’s touches” that can be found in our yard.

Leave a Reply

